TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

The Lost Letter: A Victorian Romance by Mimi Matthews (Romance - Top Pick)



The Soul Mate by Kendall Ryan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Next Year in Havana by Chanel Cleeton (Romance - Top Pick)



How to Love a Monster by Lyssa Dering (GLBT - Top Pick)



The Wright Mistake by K.A. Linde (Romance - Top Pick)



Wild Lily by Cerise DeLand (Erotic - Top Pick)



Indigo Lake by Jodi Thomas (Romance - Top Pick)



Our War by Sam Crescent (Erotic - Top Pick)



Tripped Out: A Blacktop Cowboy Novella by Lorelei James (Romance - Top Pick)









Reviewer's Wall

  Comment on Merissa's Wall

Rayanne Haines (author)
Hi Merissa,

I published my paranormal romance novel 'Fire Born, Book one of the Guardian Series' on September 13th. Would you consider reviewing it? Here is a short blurb. I can send you the PDF doc if you are interested.

Thank you
Rayanne Haines
Independent, tough as nails, and fierce to her core, Alex Taleisin can't quite believe it when she has to fight for her life against something not-quite-human in the YMCA parking lot.

That's when her aunt lets her in on the family secret. They're immortal—Elementals to be precise, and Alex is the long-lost daughter of the strongest female warrior of their time.

Her guardian (a freaking Dragon!) and the sexiest man Alex has ever seen gives her a choice. Go with him, learn how to control her fire, and find her father's people, or try to survive on her own. It's an easy choice considering she's only twenty-six. And the Elders may already be on her trail thanks to the fight with the nut job in the parking lot kick-starting her dormant DNA.
[ Posted: 13 days ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Merissa (reviewer)
Hi Rayanne

I would love to read the above book, however, I am fully booked until 20th December - is this too late?

If it isn't, I will share my review on social media, tagging you where possible. I will also leave my review on Goodreads, BookLikes, plus any other sales sites that I can. However, I need to tell you up front that Amazon have banned me from leaving reviews on their sites (even verified purchases) as from July 1st 2016. I understand if this is a problem, although I still leave my reviews on all possible sites, including Goodreads and BookLikes. If, for any reason, I am unable to review it as 3-stars or more, I will contact you prior to my review going live.

I will wait for your response before booking you in. Please feel free to email me at Archaeolibrarian@gmail.com
[ Posted: 13 days ago ]



  Comment on Dawn's Wall

Hi Dawn, just wanted to say a very quick thanks for reviewing Ice Cold Mate. I appreciate it :)
[ Posted: 2 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Dawn (reviewer)
Hello, Antoinette! It was my pleasure! Thank you for the opportunity to review!
[ Posted: 2 months ago ]



  Comment on Rachel's Willful Thoughts's Wall

Cara Downey (author)
Hi Rachel,
I am a new erotic romance author and I'd love to provide you with a copy of Saved the first book in my new erotic romance and the 3rd book in my erotic poetry prose. I can only post 1000 words so here's the blurb for Saved... Shervon Jones has been watching life pass her by, scarred from experiencing the worst kind of abuse. She's naturally submissive, but she's not aware of her submissive tendencies. Even though she's survived and risen from out of the ashes... something is still missing in her life. But that all changes, the day her future stands right in front of her... and his name is... Sean Harris. Through patience and care, Sean slowly shows Shervon how freeing it is to submit to her wants and desires. And through that discovery, Shervon finds independence. But there's a danger lurking in the shadows... a man from Shervon's past hell bent on getting revenge. Will Shervon finely have true happiness or will the danger from the past threaten her future?
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE REVIEWER'S WALLS

Reviewer's Profile


Dawn (reviewer)
USA

Hi! I'm Dawn. :)

I'm a 30 year old book devourer with a love of Double Stuff Oreos and the Sims!

I have been a voracious reader ever since childhood. A speed reader, I usually finish a novel within 24... click here to continue

Rebecca (author, reviewer)
Bolton, UK

My name is Rebecca Bentley. I was born and live in Bolton, UK (Home to the famous director Danny Boyle - who my Dad taught! - famous actor Ian McKellen and famous comedian, Peter Kay. We haven't had a famous author..yet!?)
... click here to continue

Cafinated Reads (reviewer)
North Carolina, USA

We're a review site that is determined to show readers how much we love romance and reading New Adult and Adult fiction, and everything about that world. Cafinated Reads has been an active blog since August 2009, and hosts a multi... click here to continue

Calisto (reviewer)
California

Hi! I'm Cali - wife, mom and lover all things fantastic and supernatural. I'm super excited about joining the TRR review team and hope to make many new Internet friends.

Peyton (reviewer)
Atlanta, GA, USA

I am a 30 something married white collar career woman with the stereo typical 2 kids, a dog and the white picket fence. I enjoy reading as my hobby because I can drift away into someone else's world but if there is a mommy emergen... click here to continue

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE REVIEWER'S PROFILES


Director Adam wants a second chance with his ex-wife. Can she teach an old Dom new tricks?



If he can't have the bone-deep Dom-sub connection he wants with her...no one will.



LUST by Emma Hart (Erotic - Top Pick)



Royally Mine: 22 All-New Bad Boy Romance Novellas by Susan Stoker, Nikki Sloan, Katy Regnary, Annabel Joseph, Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)



Drunk On You by Harper Sloan (Romance - Top Pick)



When Darkness Whispers by Lisa Carlisle (Romance - Top Pick)



The Soul Mate by Kendall Ryan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Next Year in Havana by Chanel Cleeton (Romance - Top Pick)



Second Heart by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)